Skip to Main Content

Colleges & Schools

The schools and colleges of the University of Dallas:

Constantin College of Liberal Arts

Named after one of our early benefactors, the Constantin College of Liberal Arts offers under永利皇宫赌场官网直营 degrees in the arts, humanities, liberal arts and sciences. It is the largest college at 永利皇宫赌场, featuring 27 majors and nearly as many under永利皇宫赌场官网直营 concentrations.

Satish & Yasmin 永利皇宫赌场

Established in 1966 as the Graduate School of Management (GSM), the College of Business was created in 2003 from the merger of the former GSM and the growing under永利皇宫赌场官网直营 business program. The college was renamed in 2013 to the Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business. All of 永利皇宫赌场’s business programs are accredited by AACSB, and the college has been designated as a Center of Academic Excellence by the National Security Agency (NSA) and the Department of Homeland Security for Cybersecurity. The college offers a Bachelor of Arts in business as well as Doctor of Business Administration (DBA), Master of Business Administration (MBA) and Master of Science (MS) degrees in accounting, business analytics, cybersecurity, cyber intelligence, finance, financial analytics, and information and technology management.

Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts

Established in 1966 with a grant from the Blakley-Braniff Foundation, the Braniff Graduate School offers 永利皇宫赌场官网直营 degrees in American studies, classics, classical education, English and literature, fine arts, humanities, leadership philosophy, politics, psychology and theology. It also offers the Catholic Teacher Certificate, certifying distinctive preparation for teaching in Catholic schools, and is home to the Institute of Philosophic Studies, the doctoral degree-granting entity of the University of Dallas Braniff Graduate School.